Spring is here! MElle is here! \\\\

Hello dear followers,

First, I would like to apologize myself for my absent on the last months.
Since the beggining of the collection for spring-summer 2012, it was very hard for me to have some time for the blog. But I never forgot about it! I always have my moleskine with me where I take my notes about new things I find on my everyday life. Now that I’ve finished the collection, I have some time to breathe and to feel inspired to write new posts for you.
So, dear follower, I’m back with a lot of new stuff. Along this week, I will post some of them, so stay tuned!
Lovely MElle.

Leave a Reply

