We’re all connected \\\\

Are parallel lifes really parallel?

Or is there a moment in nowhere, where we connect at the same point, a point in the horizon, neither near nor far?

If so, I’m walking on that direction, and I can’t wait to find you there!

Can I call you neighbor? I’m just feeling you by myside!

Lovely, MElle

* IMAGE SOURCE \\\\ Amy Casey

[  Amy Casey is a illustrator from Pennsyvania with peculiar vision of the world, she says: “For about the last 8 years, I’ve been experiencing a sporadically recurring dream about the end of the world. Animals stampeding and buildings falling into dust around me (…) Although I’m not trying to recreate this dream in my work, I think like my dream, my paintings reflect my view of the nervous state of affairs the world seems to be in…” you can find more about her in her site ]

One thought on “We’re all connected \\\\

Leave a Reply

